TigIR™

 

 

 

thermal clip-on in extremely short design –
The shortest and lightest thermal imaging clip-on with 3000m range.

 

Until now the TIMRO-X was the smallest thermal imaging scope for short distances. Now the TigIR™ is currently the lightest and shortest clip-on thermal device with 55mm optics. No other device with such a short overall length of only 111mm achieves a range (standing man) of 3000m. These small dimensions could only be achieved by developing a specially folded ocular optic. This makes it possible to use the device in front of different scopes (3-6x) etc. without loss of quality. Since the entire housing is made of highly robust aluminium and the objective is athermal, the TigIR™ has outstanding precision even under extreme temperature conditions. The housing surface is hard anodized and coated with Cerakote. The TigIR™ can resist even hard impacts in a rough environment, but is not heavier than 500g/17,6 oz and therefore lighter than any other comparable device.

The TigIR™ was developed and is produced in Berlin, like all our thermal imaging devices. We would be pleased to advise you by phone or on site.

 

 

   
TigIR-Z™ for civilians as thermal clip-on e.g. hunters TigIR-6M™ for LE authorities
TigIR_6Z TigIR_6M
 
   

Availability: By continuously expanding our production capacities we try to satisfy the increasing order volume. Therefore the current delivery time is only 2 months.

 

Since the ordered product is an export-limited product, we require, after your order, an end user statement, which you recieve via mail and a copy of your identity card in advance.

 

 

Catalog

Manual

TigIR™ Quick Start Guide

collimation instructions
Defence_en TigIR_Handbuch-1 Kurzanleitung_ordentlich_en_0.2-1PNG 23042020_Kollimation_TigIRM-V11-EN

 

App


TigIR-Z™ - perfect for civil users and hunters

TigIR-Z™ - perfect for civil users and hunters

The TigIR-6Z+™ with 640x512 pixels is currently the most powerful thermal imaging device in the civil sector. Since the TigIR-Z™ has an interface to the popular Rusan system, the device can be mounted directly in front of various optics. Due to its low weight and its extremely short length of only 11cm, the effect of leverage on the optics is low compared to other thermal imaging devices, which significantly improves the precision. The TigIR-3Z™ is an affordable entry-level-version, which has a smaller viewing angle but the same high coverage range of 3km.

TigIR-M™ - the military version for all authorities and police customers

TigIR-M™ - the military version for all authorities and police customers

The TigIR-6M™ manufactured in Germany is currently the shortest Clip-on thermal with 55mm optics. The device is ideally suited for use in combination with 3-6x magnifying scopes. The extremely short design of only 111mm permits a mounting on machine guns, where due to the design there is only little space available for an attachment. In combination with certain scopes, such as the ELCAN Specter, the device protrudes only 10cm beyond the optics. The robust aluminum housing offers good protection against drops and ensures consistently high precision even at different environmental temperatures.

Comparison Table

Comparison Table

Which TigIR™ is the right one?

FAQ

FAQ

Here you will find the answers to common questions about TigIR™.
If you have any further questions, we will be happy to advise you by phone and e-mail before you decide to purchase a TigIR™.

TigIR™ videos

TigIR™ videos

All interesting reviews and explanatory videos about TigIR™ can be found here.

Downloads

Downloads

You have lost the manual of your TigIR™ or just want to see how easy it is to operate the TigIR™ in detail. Just take a look at the TigIR™ user manual or download the current PDF catalogue of all Defence products.


Display per page
Sort by

TigIR-6M™

Product no.: 240400

Only for official customers!

Orders are placed by mail to

info@andres-industries.de

Product data sheet

TigIR-6Z+™

Product no.: 240401

9,000.00 *
Product data sheet
In stock

TigIR-3Z™

Product no.: 240399

6,499.98 *
Product data sheet
In stock

TigIR-6Z+™ Mieten

Product no.: 240401_M

from 230.00 *
Product data sheet
In stock
*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
free shipping from 100 €

TigIR™

 

 

Wärmebildvorsatzgerät in extrem kurzer Bauform -

Das kleinste Vorsatzgerät mit 3000m Reichweite!

 

TigIR_Final_GIF

 

 

War bisher die TIMRO-X das kleinste Wärmebildzielgerät für kurze Entfernungen, ist der TigIR™ derzeit das leichteste und kürzeste Clip-on Thermalgerät mit 55mm-Optik. Kein anderes Gerät mit einer Gesamtlänge von nur 111mm erreicht eine Entdeckungsreichweite (stehende Person) von 3000m. Diese geringen Abmessungen konnten nur durch die Entwicklung einer speziell gefalteten Okularoptik erreicht werden. Dadurch ist es möglich, das Gerät ohne Qualitätsverlust vor verschiedenen Zielfernrohren (3-6x) etc. einzusetzen. Da das gesamte Gehäuse aus sehr robustem Aluminium besteht und das Objektiv athermisch ist, verfügt der TigIR™ über eine hervorragende Präzision auch unter extremen Temperaturbedingungen. Die Gehäuseoberfläche ist harteloxiert und mit Cerakote beschichtet. Der TigIR™ kann selbst harte Stöße in einer rauen Umgebung überstehen, obwohl er nicht schwerer als 500g und damit leichter als jedes andere vergleichbare Gerät ist.

Er wurde wie alle unsere Wärmebildgeräte in Berlin entwickelt und wird auch hier produziert. Gerne beraten wir Sie telefonisch oder vor Ort.

 

 

 

TigIR­™-Z

für zivile Nutzer als Vorsatzgerät  z.B. Jäger

TigIR-6Z+™

TigIR™-M

für Militär und Polizei

TigIR-6M™

 

 

 

 

App

 

 

 

Da es sich hierbei um ein exportbeschränktes Produkt handelt, benötigen wir nach erfolgter Bestellung eine Kopie Ihres Personalausweises, sowie eine Endnutzererklärung, welche Sie per Mail erhalten.

 

 

 

Katalog

Handbuch

Kurzanleitung

Kollimationsanleitung
2021-Titelseite TigIR_Handbuch-1 Kurzanleitung_ordentlich_de_0.2-1PNG 23042020_Kollimation_TigIRM-V11-DE

 

 

 


TigIR-Z™ – perfekt für zivile Anwender und Jäger

TigIR-Z™ – perfekt für zivile Anwender und Jäger

Der TigIR-6Z+™ ist mit 640x512 Pixeln das derzeit leistungsstärkste Wärmebildgerät im zivilen Bereich. Da der TigIR-Z™ über eine Schnittstelle zum populären Rusan-System verfügt, kann das Gerät direkt vor verschiedene Optiken montiert werden. Aufgrund seines geringen Gewichts und seiner extrem kurzen Länge von nur 11cm ist die Hebelwirkung auf die Optik im Vergleich zu anderen Wärmebildgeräten gering, was die Präzision deutlich verbessert. Der TigIR-3Z™ ist eine preiswerte Einstiegsversion, die einen kleineren Betrachtungswinkel, aber die gleiche hohe Reichweite von 3km hat.

TigIR-M™ – die militärische Variante für alle Behörden und Polizeikunden

TigIR-M™ – die militärische Variante für alle Behörden und Polizeikunden

Der in Deutschland hergestellte TigIR-6M™ ist derzeit das kürzeste Wärmebildvorsatzgerät mit 55mm-Optik. Das Gerät eignet sich ideal für den Einsatz in Kombination mit 3-6fach vergrößernden Zielfernrohren. Die extrem kurze Bauform von nur 111mm erlaubt eine Montage auf Maschinengewehren, wo konstruktionsbedingt nur wenig Platz für eine Befestigung zur Verfügung steht. In Kombination mit bestimmten Zielfernrohren, wie z. B. dem ELCAN Specter, ragt das Gerät nur 10cm über die Optik hinaus. Das robuste Aluminiumgehäuse bietet einen guten Schutz vor Stürzen und gewährleistet auch bei unterschiedlichen Umgebungstemperaturen eine gleichbleibend hohe Präzision.

Vergleichstabelle

Vergleichstabelle

Welcher TigIR™ ist der Richtige?

 

FAQ

FAQ

Hier finden Sie die Antworten auf häufige Fragen zum TigIR™.
Bei weiteren Fragen beraten wir Sie gerne telefonisch und per E-Mail, bevor Sie sich zum Kauf eines TigIR™ entschließen.

TigIR™ Videos

TigIR™ Videos

Alle interessanten Reviews und Erklärvideos zum TigIR™ finden Sie hier.

Downloads

Downloads

Sie haben das Handbuch Ihres TigIR™ verloren oder wollen einfach sehen, wie einfach sich der TigIR™ im Detail bedienen lässt? Werfen Sie einen Blick ich das Bedienerhandbuch des TigIR™ oder laden Sie den aktuellen PDF-Katalog aller Defenceprodukte herunter.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

TigIR-6M™

Artikel-Nr.: 240400

Nur für Behördenkunden!

Bestellungen erfolgen per Mail an

info@andres-industries.de

Produktdatenblatt

TigIR-6Z+™

Artikel-Nr.: 240401

9.000,00 *
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager

TigIR-3Z™

Artikel-Nr.: 240399

6.499,98 *
Produktdatenblatt
Nicht auf Lager
    (Vorbestellung mgl.)

TigIR-6Z+™ Mieten

Artikel-Nr.: 240401_M

ab 230,00 *
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
*

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
versandkostenfrei ab 100 €