Applications

Applications

The aiShell™ housing system turns an Apple iPad into a professional industrial computer.

There are some waterproof cases for the Apple iPad, but the aiShell™ is the only one with such comprehensive expandability. We have been working closely with our customers for years to provide the right solution for every application. For most, we have one ready, if not, we'll be happy to make a custom solution for you. Since we can fall back here on our own series housings, this is much cheaper, than a complete new development.
We will be happy to advise you.

Choose your area of application and find out why aiShell™ is the right solution for you.

 


Rescue Services

Rescue Services

To make the iPad fit for the tough daily work routine, the aiShell™ system is presently the most popular solution used in rescue services.

Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Prompt, smart and friendly – these are only a few of the traits service personnel in the gastronomy sector should display. A calm demeanor has to be maintained, even in chaotic situations. A modern input device like the Apple iPad not only supports these traits, but also enhances organization and coordination as a whole. But to do this in the gastronomy sector, the iPad must be waterproof and impact-resistant, and our aiShell™ guarantees the necessary protection.

Industry and logistics

Industry and logistics

When used in production, maintenance, testing and logistics, the aiShell can not only play its mechanical robustness and its water tightness. The protection of the iPad against dusts, lubricants, chemicals etc. can also offer additional advantages (depending on the application).

Anwendungen

Anwendungen

 

Mit dem aiShell-Gehäusesystem wird aus einem Apple iPad ein professioneller Industriecomputer.

Es gibt einige wasserdichte Gehäuse für das Apple iPad - das aiShell ist jedoch das einzige, das über eine derart umfassende Erweiterbarkeit verfügt. Wir arbeiten seit Jahren eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um für alle Anwendungen die richtige Lösung anzubieten. Für die meisten haben wir bereits eine Lösung parat, wenn nicht, dann fertigen wir Ihnen gerne eine Sonderlösung an. Da wir hier auf unsere eigenen Seriengehäuse zurückgreifen können, ist das viel preiswerter, als eine komplette Neuentwicklung. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Wählen Sie Ihren Anwendungsbereich und finden Sie heraus, warum das aiShell auch für Sie die richtige Lösung ist.


Rettungswesen

Rettungswesen

Das aiShell™-System ist derzeit die beliebteste Lösung im Rettungswesen, wenn es darum geht, das iPad für den harten Einsatzalltag tauglich zu machen.

 

 

Gastronomie

Gastronomie

Schnelligkeit, Geschicklichkeit und Freundlichkeit – das sind nur einige der Eigenschaften, über die das Servicepersonal in der Gastronomie verfügen muss. Auch in chaotischen Phasen muss man Ruhe ausstrahlen. Ein modernes Eingabegerät wie das Apple iPad unterstützt nicht nur diese Eigenschaften, sondern verbessert auch die gesamte Organisation und Koordination. Hierfür muss aber auch das iPad für die Gastronomie wassergeschützt und auch sturzresistent gemacht werden, unser aiShell™ gewährleistet den nötigen Schutz.

Industrie und Logistik

Industrie und Logistik

Beim Einsatz in Produktion, Instandhaltung, Prüfung und Logistik kann das aiShell nicht nur seine mechanische Robust- und seine Wasserdichtheit ausspielen. Auch der Schutz des iPads vor Stäuben, Schmiermitteln, Chemikalien usw. kann hier (je nach Einsatzgebiet) zusätzliche Vorteile bieten.