Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Gastronomy

Today, various suppliers of cash systems already rely on the Apple iPad as an economical and comprehensive alternative to conventional restaurant systems. Our smallest model, the aiShell mini+, is extremely popular among waiters in particular. It can be carried conveniently, and hand straps and shoulder straps offer protection against loss and make it easy to handle. And with the right software, it is possible to display menu selections to guests in advance. Bills can be displayed split or in advance, too.

At the end of a shift, multiple iPads in their aiShell cases can be charged again simultaneously in the practical aiRack. To protect them against theft, they can even be locked up in a small rack.

But the aiShell is also unbeatable as a stationary cash system. Here, the larger aiShell variants such as the aiShell Air and aiShell Pro, in particular, are put to use. They can be equipped with screws. Moreover, with lockable RAM Mount solutions, they can be made theft-proof.

The car cradle provides a semi-stationary solution, and can be used by delivery drivers. As such, the iPad can also serve as a navigation aid. Afterwards, the device is simply returned for use in the restaurant.

We would be happy to advise you in person if you would like more information.

Gastronomie

Gastronomie

Gastronomie

Verschiedene Anbieter von Kassensystemen setzen bereits heute auf das Apple iPad als kostengünstige und umfassende Alternative zu herkömmlichen Gaststättensystemen. Gerade bei Kellnern ist unser kleinstes aiShell™ mini+ sehr beliebt. Es kann bequem mitgeführt werden, Handschlaufen und Umhängegurte schützen vor Verlust und machen die Handhabung einfacher. So kann dem Gast mit der entsprechenden Software auch die Menüauswahl vorab angezeigt werden. Rechnungen können gesplittet bzw. ebenfalls vorab angezeigt werden.

Nach Dienstende können auch mehrere iPads in ihren aiShell™-Gehäusen im praktischen aiRack gleichzeitig geladen werden. Zum Schutz vor Diebstahl können sie sogar in einem kleinen Serverschrank verschlossen aufbewahrt werden.

Aber auch als stationäres Kassensystem ist das aiShell unschlagbar. Hier finden besonders die größeren Varianten wie das aiShell™ Air und aiShell™ Pro Einsatz. Sie können mit entsprechenden Schrauben ausgestattet werden. Mit abschließbaren RAM-Mount-Lösungen können sie zudem diebstahlsicher befestigt werden.

Als teilstationäre Lösung ist das Car-Cradle nutzbar. Es kann auch von Lieferfahrern genutzt werden. So dient das iPad auch gleich der Navigation. Im Anschluss wird das Gerät einfach wieder in der Gaststätte eingesetzt.

Gerne beraten wir Sie auch persönlich.