Back

Back

Die Rückseite, eine Schnittstelle für Zubehörerweiterungen

aiShell_Rueckseite_de

 

aiShell_mini_back_RAM-202

The eight embedded, integrally-cast nuts (brass) on the back can be used to fasten screws directly to the aiShell case.

Also, the embedded nuts near the corners can be used to attach hand straps and similar accessories.

aiShell_mini_back2_RAM-202

On the four central embedded nuts, it is possible to fasten the RAM-202 securely to the aiShell. When fastened this way, the RAM-202 remains permanently fixed to the case. This is useful for theft-protection purposes, but it means that quick removal isn't possible anymore.

With this important accessory (RAM-202) it is possible to make use of practically the entire RAM Mount system for mounting in vehicles, boats or on various objects. More about mounting possibilities can be found here.

aiShell_mini_back_quicksnapper_RAM-202

With the Quicksnapper it is possible to detach the aiShell from the mount in a matter of seconds without having to undo any screws. The Quicksnapper can also be combined with the RAM-202. Quicksnappers are available for all variants of the aiShell

aiShell_mini_back_carcradle_RAM-202

The car cradle is compatible with the RAM-202 as well, or it can also be screwed on directly. The car cradle also offers the option of a charging function. (actual product may differ from photo)

aiShell_mini_back_Handschlaufe

The various hand straps are best fastened to the outer embedded nuts. The hand strap illustrated here (aiShell mini hand strap) is screwed on permanently. The alternative type (aiShell Air hand strap) can be detached even without tools.

It is even possible to attach two hand straps simultaneously or one hand strap and one shoulder strap. Using the Quicksnapper or the car cradle at the same time is also possible.

aiShell_mini_back_shouldersrap2

t is also possible to fasten the shoulder strap using the embedded nuts. It can be removed without tools.

aiShell_mini_back_Displayklappe

On the back of the aiShell mini there is a holder for the display cover, where it can be safely stored when not in use. Because of the grip recesses the benefits of the ergonomic design are retained. Even with the display cover on the back, it is still possible to use all other accessories on the back at the same time, such as the car cradle.

Rückseite

Rückseite

Die Rückseite, eine Schnittstelle für Zubehörerweiterungen

aiShell_Rueckseite_de

 

aiShell_mini_back_RAM-202

An den acht auf der Rückseite eingelassenen Eingussmuttern (Messing) kann das aiShell Gehäuse direkt verschraubt werden.

Die im Bereich der Ecken befindlichen Eingussmuttern dienen zudem zur Befestigung von Handschlaufen u.ä. Zubehör.

aiShell_mini_back2_RAM-202

An den vier zentralen Eingussmuttern kann das RAM-202 fest am aiShell verschraubt werden. Bei dieser Art der Befestigung bleibt das RAM-202 fest mit dem Gehäuse verbunden. Das ist im Sinne des Diebstahlschutzes gut, eine schnelle Entnahme ist jedoch nicht mehr möglich.

Mit dieser wichtigen Schnittstelle (RAM-202) kann man praktisch das gesamte RAM-Mountsystem zur Befestigung an Fahrzeugen, Booten oder unterschiedlichsten Dingen nutzen. Mehr zu den Befestigungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier.

aiShell_mini_back_quicksnapper_RAM-202 Der Quicksnapper ermöglicht es, das aiShell innerhalb von einer Sekunde abzunehmen, ohne dafür eine Schraube lösen zu müssen. Auch er kann wiederum mit dem RAM-202 kombiniert werden. Quicksnapper sind für alle aiShell Varianten erhältlich.
aiShell_mini_back_carcradle_RAM-202 Auch das Car Cradle ist kompatibel zum RAM-202, es kann natürlich auch direkt verschraubt werden. Das Car Cradle bietet zudem noch die Möglichkeit einer Ladefunktion. (Abb. ähnlich)
aiShell_mini_back_Handschlaufe

Die unterschiedlichen Handschlaufen werden am besten an den äußeren Eingussmuttern befestigt. Die hier abgebildete Handschlaufe (Handstrap aiShell mini) ist fest verschraubt. Die alternative Variante (Handstrap aiShell Air) ist auch ohne Werkzeug abnehmbar.

Es können sogar zwei Handschlaufen gleichzeitig oder eine Handschlaufe und ein Umhängegurt gleichzeitig angebracht werden. Die ebenfalls gleichzeitige Nutzungsmöglichkeit des Quicksnappers oder des Car Cradles bleibt möglich.

aiShell_mini_back_shouldersrap2 Der Schultergurt kann ebenfalls an den Eingussmuttern befestigt werden. Er ist ohne Werkzeug abnehmbar.
aiShell_mini_back_Displayklappe Auf der Rückseite des aiShell mini befindet sich eine Halterung für die Displayklappe. Sie kann dort sicher verstaut werden, wenn sie nicht benötigt wird. Durch die Griffmulden bleibt die Ergonomie erhalten. Befindet sich die Displayklappe auf der Rückseite, können trotzdem alle anderen Zubehörteile auf der Rückseite z.B. das Car Cradle gleichzeitig genutzt werden.