UAVs

Thermal UAVs

The combination of thermal imaging cameras and drones


Thermal imaging cameras have become increasingly important in recent decades. They are invaluable in the fields of industry and construction, fire-fighting, law enforcement, hunting, game observation and rescue, rescue operations as well as in the search for missing persons.


In the combined application with drones, the previous fields of application could be further revolutionized.

 

 

 

NEGATIV_DSC01093_-_Kopie

 

 

Due to our experience in the construction of the smallest thermal imaging devices, it was obvious to supplement the existing drone technology with our modules.


Recently, DJI drones have also become available for private users. They achieve performance values that can hardly be achieved by professional copiers. However, they cause only a fraction of the costs and are also surprisingly small.


The operation of the drones supplemented by thermal imaging nacelles  is hardly heavier than that of the commercially available small drones. By programming waypoints, areas can be searched reliably. The low additional weight of the thermal imaging nacelles reduces the flight time of the drone only minimally.  


The combination with a dual screen has proven to be particularly effective for use: The thermal image supports tracking, the daylight image improves orientation.


 

 

Catalog

Defence_Katalog_en


Display per page
Sort by

Mavic FLIR Boson

Product no.: 239900

4,915.00 *

Boson 320 package

Product no.: 239950

3,795.00 *
In stock
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drohnen

Drohnen

Die Kombination aus Wärmebild-Kameras und Drohnen

 

Wärmebild-Kameras haben in den letzten Jahrzenten immer mehr an Bedeutung gewonnen. Sie sind in den Bereichen Industrie- und Bausektor, Brandbekämpfung, Strafverfolgung, Jagd, Wild-Beobachtung und -Rettung sowie Bergungseinsätzen als auch bei der Vermisstensuche von unschätzbarem Wert.

 

In der kombinierten Anwendung mit Drohnen, konnte die bisherigen Einsatzgebiete weiter revolutioniert werden.

 

 

 

NEGATIV_DSC01093_-_Kopie

 

Bedingt durch unsere Erfahrung im Bau der kleinsten Wärmebildgeräte lag es nah, die vorhandene Drohnentechnik mit unseren Modulen zu ergänzen.

 

Seit kurzem sind Drohnen der Firma DJI auch für den Privatanwender verfügbar. Sie erreichen Leistungswerte, wie sie kaum von professionellen Koptern zu erreichen sind. Dabei verursachen sie jedoch nur einen Bruchteil der Kosten und sind zudem erstaunlich klein.

 

Die Bedienung der durch  Wärmebildgondeln ergänzten Drohnen ist kaum schwerer als die der handelsüblichen Kleindrohnen. Durch die Programmierung von Wegpunkten können Gebiete zuverlässig abgesucht werden. Das geringe Zusatzgewicht durch die Wärmebildgondeln verringert die Flugzeit der Drohne nur minimal.  

 

Als für den Einsatz besonders effektiv, hat sich die Kombination mit einem Dual Bildschirm erwiesen: Das Thermal-Bild unterstützt beim Aufspüren, das Tageslicht-Bild verbessert die Orientierung.

 

Katalog 2018

Defence_Katalog_200


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Mavic FLIR Boson

Artikel-Nr.: 239900

4.915,00 € *

Boson 320 package

Artikel-Nr.: 239950

3.795,00 € *
Auf Lager
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand