No-drill vehicle mounts

No-drill vehicle mounts

The suction cup holders listed under the B- and C-Ball modules are simple and practical, but they often have the disadvantage of having to be attached to the windscreen, which obstructs the view to the outside.

This is where the No-Drill mountings come in. They allow the aiShell™ to be mounted elsewhere.

Overview of No-Drill mounts
To provide you with an overview, here is a small excerpt of available options. These can be expanded considerably.

RAM-Uebersicht-C-Ball-KFZ_700

With the no-drill mounts, you can use the aiShell™ system in the vehicle without having to drill holes in it. This is particularly advantageous when using leasing or rental vehicles. But for safety reasons, it is often not possible to drill additional holes in sports aircraft or the like.

In the case of the brackets shown, the passenger seat is used for fastening. As a rule, a screw connection on the side to the centre console is sufficient. The passenger seat screw is loosened and the corresponding No-Drill bracket is screwed in between. Two or three fixed points can also be used for particularly stable requirements.

RAM-Befestigung-Sitz_Detail

The shown brackets already offer a comprehensive package of application possibilities, but these can also be considerably extended, e.g. by swivel arms. This makes it even easier to work during breaks. Of course we will be happy to advise you on this as well.


Display per page
Sort by

RAM-316-HD-202U

Product no.: 404745

233.69 *
In stock

RAM-316-HD-18-202U

Product no.: 8900787

217.99 *
In stock

RAM-316-1-202U

Product no.: 8900957

95.69 *

RAM-KNOB5LU

Product no.: 303406

35.99 *
In stock

RAM-316-1-24-202U

Product no.: 498806

99.99 *
*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

No-Drill-Fahrzeughalter

No-Drill-Fahrzeughalter

Die unter den B- und C-Ball-Modulen aufgeführten Saugnapfhalterungen sind einfach und praktisch, sie haben aber oft den Nachteil, dass sie an der Windschutzscheibe angebracht werden müssen, was die die Sicht nach Außen behindert.

Hier schaffen die No-Drill Halterungen Abhilfe. Mit ihnen kann das aiShell viel tiefer angebracht werden.

Übersicht No-Drill-Halterungen
Um Ihnen einn Überblick zu geben, handelt es sich um einen kleinen Auszug der Möglilchkeiten. Diese sind erheblich erweiterbar.

RAM-Uebersicht-C-Ball-KFZ_700

Mit den No-Drill-Halterungen können Sie das aiShell-System im Fahrzeug einsetzen, ohne dass Sie Löcher hineinbohren müssen. Das ist besonders beim Einsatz von Leasing- oder Mietfahrzeugen nötig. Aber auch in Sportflugzeugen o.ä. ist es aus sicherheitstechnischen Gründen oft nicht möglich zusätzliche Löcher einzubringen.

Bei den dargestellten Halterungen wird der Beifahrersitz zur Befestigung verwendet. In der Regel reicht eine Verschraubung an der Seite zur Mittelkonsole. Die Schraube des Beifahrersitzes wird gelöst und die entsprechende No-Drill-Halterung dazwischen geschraubt. Für besonders stabile Anforderungen können auch 2 oder 3 Fixpunkte verwendet werden.

RAM-Befestigung-Sitz_Detail

Die dargestellten Halterungen bieten bereits ein umfassendes Paket an Einsatzmöglichkeiten, aber auch diese sind noch erheblich erweiterbar, z.B. durch Schwenkarme. So ist in den Fahrpausen ein noch bequemeres Arbeiten möglich. Natürlich beraten wir Sie auch hierzu gerne.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

RAM-316-HD-202U

Artikel-Nr.: 404745

233,69 € *
Auf Lager

Neu RAM-316-HD-18-202U

Artikel-Nr.: 8900787

217,99 € *

Neu RAM-316-1-202U

Artikel-Nr.: 8900957

95,69 € *

RAM-KNOB5LU

Artikel-Nr.: 303406

35,99 € *
Auf Lager

RAM-316-1-24-202U

Artikel-Nr.: 498806

99,99 € *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand