Job vacancies

Job vacancies

We are always looking for people who want to "dent the universe". If you think you are the right person for the job, apply to us. Unsolicited applications are also expressly welcome.

Our young and dynamic team develops waterproof and impact-resistant IT outdoor solutions in the centre of Berlin. This extensive product portfolio ranges from protective housings for Apple iPads to flexible mounting systems and state-of-the-art thermal imaging technology.


Marketing internship

Your profile:

  • You are creative and enjoy writing
  • Completed or ongoing studies or school leaving examination
  • You like to familiarize yourself with new topics
  • Excellent knowledge of written and spoken German
  • You have a quick grasp and work effectively
  • You have fun / interest in marketing
  • You are characterized by an independent way of working

Media designer internship

As one of Berlin's largest training companies in the field of technical product design, our media designers are now learning the usual visualization techniques as well as the production of 3D animation films.

 

Example:

 

Our goal is to lead the trainee to the highest possible degree of independence within the three-year training period. As a rule, our trainees shorten the training period to 2.5 years or less. The company strives for a follow-up employment.

In addition to flexible working hours, you can expect a variety of tasks in our company.
We are looking for interested people who have already been intensively involved with individual contents (e.g. website, film, photo, etc.) of this training in their private lives and have a comprehensive basic understanding of modern media.

Furthermore we expect a good level of spoken and written German or English in at least one of the two languages.

Praktikum_Mediengestalter[1]

Since last year we have experienced a marked increase in demand, so we have decided to train our own employees for sales.

Our goal is to lead the trainee to the highest possible degree of independence within the three-and-a-half year training period. As a rule, our trainees shorten the training period to 2.5 years or less. We would also like to take on our trainees afterwards. Due to the constant growth of the company, this is always possible with appropriate performance.

Within the scope of the training, peripheral areas of other training courses (product designers, media designers) are also touched upon. We want to provide our trainees, as well as all other employees, with the broadest possible specialist knowledge.

Furthermore we expect a good level of spoken and written German or English in at least one of the two languages.

Media designer internship

In Berlin we train most of the technical product designers. Many of our trainees have been taken on and now pass on their knowledge to future generations. In this way, our team is very familiar with the current training contents. This has enabled us to shorten the training period from the usual 3.5 years to up to 2 years in the past.

In addition to flexible working hours, you can expect a variety of tasks in our company.
It is our aim to lead the trainee to the highest possible degree of independence. We would also like to take over our trainees afterwards. Due to the constant growth of the company, this is possible with appropriate performance.

Due to the high requirements, we only employ people who already have a specific background. Therefore, please always state this with your application, e.g:

  •  Hobby model making
  •  Mechanical engineering studies (even if discontinued)
  •  "Youth Research" etc.

Stellenangebote

Stellenangebote

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach Mitarbeitern, die "dem Universum eine Delle" verpassen möchten. Wenn Sie glauben, dass Sie der oder die Richtige sind, bewerben Sie sich bei uns. Initiativbewerbungen sind ebenfalls ausdrücklich erwünscht.

Unser junges und dynamisches Team entwickelt im Zentrum von Berlin wasserdichte und schlagfeste IT-Outdoor-Lösungen. Dieses umfangreiche Produktportfolio reicht von Schutzgehäusen für Apple iPads, über flexible Befestigungssysteme, bis hin zu modernster Wärmebildtechnik. 


Praktikum-Marketing

Dein Profil:

  • Du bist kreativ und hast spaß am Schreiben
  • Abgeschlossenes oder laufendes Studium oder Abitur
  • Du arbeitest Dich gerne in neue Themen ein
  • Hervorragende Deutschkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift
  • Du hast eine schnelle Auffassungsgabe und arbeitest effektiv
  • Du hast spaß / interesse am Marketing
  • Du zeichnest Dich durch eine selbstständige Arbeitsweise aus

Ausbildung Mediengestalter/in

Als einer der größten Berliner Ausbildungsbetriebe im Bereich Technischer Produktdesigner, lernen nun auch unsere Mediengestalter neben den ausbildungsüblichen Visualisierungstechniken auch die Anfertigung von 3D-Animationsfilmen.

Beispiel:

Unser Ziel ist es, innerhalb der dreijährigen Ausbildung, den/der Auszubildenden zu einer möglichst hohen Selbständigkeit zu führen. In der Regel verkürzen unsere Auszubildenden die Ausbildungszeit auf 2,5 Jahre oder weniger. Eine Anschlussbeschäftigung wird von Unternehmensseite angestrebt.

Neben flexiblen Arbeitszeiten erwarten Sie auf jeden Fall vielfältige Aufgaben in unserem Unternehmen.
Wir suchen nach interessierten Leuten, die sich bereits privat intensiv mit einzelnen Inhalten (z.B. Webseite, Film, Foto usw.) dieser Ausbildung beschäftigt haben und über ein umfassendes Grundverständnis moderner Medien verfügen.

Weiterhin erwarten wir eine gute Beherrschung von mindestens einer der beiden Sprachen Deutsch oder Englisch in Wort und Schrift.

Ausbildung Industriekaufmann/-frau

Seit dem letzen Jahr erleben wir einen ausgesprochenen Nachfragezuwachs, daher haben wir beschlossen, für den Vertrieb eigene Mitarbeiter auszubilden.

Unser Ziel ist es, innerhalb der dreieinhalbjährigen Ausbildung, den/der Auszubildenden zu einer möglichst hohen Selbständigkeit zu führen. In der Regel verkürzen unsere Auszubildenden die Ausbildungszeit auf 2,5 Jahre oder weniger. Gerne möchten wir unsere Auszubildenden im Anschluß auch übernehmen. Durch das stetige Wachtum des Unternehmens ist das, bei entsprechender Leistung,  immer möglich.

Im Rahmen der Ausbildung werden auch Randgebiete anderer Ausbildungen (Produktdesigner, Mediengestalter) gestreift. Wir wollen unseren Auszubildenden, wie auch allen anderen Mitarbeitern, ein möglichst breites Fachwissen vermitteln.

Wir erwarten die perfekte Beherrschung von mindestens einer der beiden Sprachen Deutsch oder Englisch in Wort und Schrift.

Ausbildung Technischer Produktdesigner/in

In Berlin bilden wir die meisten Technischen Produktdesigner aus. Viele von unseren Auszubildenden wurden übernommen und vermitteln ihr wissen nun an die kommenden Generationen. Auf diese Weise ist unser Team bestens mit den aktuellen Ausbildungsinhalten vertraut. Dadurch gelang es uns in der Vergangenheit, die Ausbildungszeiten von den üblichen 3,5 Jahren, auf bis zu 2 Jahre zu verkürzen.

Neben flexiblen Arbeitszeiten erwarten Sie auf jeden Fall vielfältige Aufgaben in unserem Unternehmen.
Unser Ziel ist es, den Auszubildenden zu einer möglichst hohen Selbständigkeit zu führen. Gerne wollen wir unsere Auszubildenden im Anschluß auch übernehmen. Durch das stetige Wachstum des Unternehmens ist dies, bei entsprechender Leistung, möglich.

Bedingt durch die hohen Anforderungen stellen wir ausschließlich Personen ein, die bereits über einen spezifischen Hintergrund verfügen. Daher diesen bitte immer bei der Bewerbung angeben z.B:

  • Hobby Modellbau u.ä.
  • Studium Maschinenbau (auch wenn abgebrochen)
  • Jugend Forscht u.ä.