Media designer internship

Media designer internship

As one of Berlin's largest training companies in the field of technical product design, our media designers are now learning the usual visualization techniques as well as the production of 3D animation films.

 

Example:

 

Our goal is to lead the trainee to the highest possible degree of independence within the three-year training period. As a rule, our trainees shorten the training period to 2.5 years or less. The company strives for a follow-up employment.

In addition to flexible working hours, you can expect a variety of tasks in our company.
We are looking for interested people who have already been intensively involved with individual contents (e.g. website, film, photo, etc.) of this training in their private lives and have a comprehensive basic understanding of modern media.

Furthermore we expect a good level of spoken and written German or English in at least one of the two languages.

Ausbildung Mediengestalter

Ausbildung Mediengestalter/in

Als einer der größten Berliner Ausbildungsbetriebe im Bereich Technischer Produktdesigner, lernen nun auch unsere Mediengestalter neben den ausbildungsüblichen Visualisierungstechniken auch die Anfertigung von 3D-Animationsfilmen.

Beispiel:

Unser Ziel ist es, innerhalb der dreijährigen Ausbildung, den/der Auszubildenden zu einer möglichst hohen Selbständigkeit zu führen. In der Regel verkürzen unsere Auszubildenden die Ausbildungszeit auf 2,5 Jahre oder weniger. Eine Anschlussbeschäftigung wird von Unternehmensseite angestrebt.

Neben flexiblen Arbeitszeiten erwarten Sie auf jeden Fall vielfältige Aufgaben in unserem Unternehmen.
Wir suchen nach interessierten Leuten, die sich bereits privat intensiv mit einzelnen Inhalten (z.B. Webseite, Film, Foto usw.) dieser Ausbildung beschäftigt haben und über ein umfassendes Grundverständnis moderner Medien verfügen.

Weiterhin erwarten wir eine gute Beherrschung von mindestens einer der beiden Sprachen Deutsch oder Englisch in Wort und Schrift.