aiRack-10


New

aiRack-10

Product no.: 299090

In stock

899.00
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Charging multiple iPads simultaneously

For professional users who have to charge multiple iPads simultaneously, ergonomics and reliability are both particularly important. Usually, opening the aiShell™ case every day for charging is time consuming and always carries with it a risk of damage.

The aiRack provides a remedy here. Each aiShell™ is equipped in advance with a Car Cradle Connector (not included). This closes the housing securely against water ingress and is also compatible with the Car Cradle.

For loading, the aiShell™ is now simply plugged from above into a free element of the aiRack. The connection is made automatically by spring contacts. The charging current per aiShell™ is at least 2A.

An aiRack-10 consists of 10 aiRack elements. Thus up to 10 iPads can be charged simultaneously in one aiRack. It is equally suitable for the aiShell™ Air, aiShell™ mini+ or aiShell™ mini and the aiShell™ Pro 10.5. Equipped with rubber feet, the aiRack-10 can be placed on a table, for example.

 

Multirack solution in the server cabinet

Since the aiRack-10 is based on a 19" rack, it can also be installed in standard server cabinets. Even drawer solutions are conceivable. Up to 100 iPads can be charged simultaneously in large server cabinets.
 

Special designs

The aiRack elements can be freely combined, so less than 10 elements can be integrated in a 19" rack. Individual elements can also be used as table charging stations.

 

Catalog aiShell™ 2018                             Manual aiRack

aishell_flyer_en                       aiRack

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
aiShell™ Car Cradle Connector aiShell™ Car Cradle Connector
59.00 *
*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

We also recommend

für iPad mini 4
aiShell mini+
179.00 *
für iPad Air 1-1 und Pro 9,7"
aiShell™ Air
199.00 *
für iPad mini 1-3
aiShell™ mini
149.00 *
*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

aiShell mini+
179.00 *
aiShell™ Car Cradle
from 159.00 *
aiShell™ Quicksnapper
from 59.00 *
RAM-235U
34.99 *
RAM-202U
19.59 *
RAM-201U
29.69 *
CPS-Direct
21.00 *
aiShell™ Air
199.00 *
*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: aiShell™ Accessories

aiRack-10


Neu

aiRack-10

Artikel-Nr.: 299090

Auf Lager

899,00

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand



Laden von mehreren iPads gleichzeitig

Für professionelle Anwender, bei denen viele iPads gleichzeitig geladen werden müssen, ist Ergonomie und Zuverlässigkeit besonders wichtig. In der Regel ist das tägliche Öffnen des aiShell™-Gehäuses zum Aufladen zeitraubend und birgt immer die Gefahr von Beschädigungen.

Das aiRack sorgt hier für Abhilfe. Jedes aiShell™ wird vorab mit einem Car Cradle Connector ausgestattet (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Dieser schließt das Gehäuse sicher gegen eindringendes Wasser ab und ist zudem auch kompatibel zum Car Cradle.

Zum Laden wird das aiShell™ nun einfach von oben in ein freies Element des aiRack gesteckt. Die Verbindung wird automatisch durch Federkontakte hergestellt. Der Ladestrom beträgt pro aiShell™ mindestens 2A.

Ein aiRack-10 besteht aus 10 aiRack-Elementen. Somit können in einem aiRack bis zu 10 iPads gleichzeitig geladen werden. Es ist gleichermaßen passend für das aiShell™ Air, aiShell™ mini+ bzw. aiShell™ mini und das aiShell™ Pro 10.5. Mit Gummifüßen ausgestattet, kann das aiRack-10 z.B. auf einem Tisch seinen Platz finden.

 

Multiracklösung im Serverschrank

Da das aiRack-10 auf einem 19"-Einschub basiert, kann es auch in handelsübliche Serverschränke eingebaut werden. Es sind hier sogar Schubladenlösungen denkbar. In großen Serverschränken können so bis zu 100 iPads gleichzeitig geladen werden.
 

Sonderanfertigungen

Die aiRack-Elemente sind frei kombinierbar, somit können auch weniger als 10 Elemente in einem 19"-Einschub integriert werden. Auch Einzelelemente als Tischladestation sind möglich.

 

Katalog aiShell™ 2018                           Anleitung aiRack

aiShell_Flyer_Cover_de                     aiRack

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
aiShell™ Car Cradle Connector aiShell™ Car Cradle Connector
Zur Verwendung des aiRack ist der Connector notwendig.
59,00 *
*

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

passender Connector
passendes Gehäuse
passendes Gehäuse
aiShell™ Air
199,00 *
passendes Gehäuse
*

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

aiShell™ Car Cradle
ab 159,00 *
aiShell™ Quicksnapper
ab 59,00 *
RAM-235U
34,99 *
RAM-202U
19,59 *
RAM-201U
29,69 *
CPS-Direct
21,00 *
*

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Zubehör für aiShell™