Reviews

TILO Reviews

Komp_1_1_3
 

Here you will find all videos about the TILO™.

 

Reviews:

Here you can find all reviews about the TILO™.

 
    Our Comment
MelSys-Tilo3_report-2018

TILO-3Z+ report from Liwonde National Park in Malawi (Africa)
(December 2018)

"The  Image from  the  Tilo3Z+ was  smooth  enough  for  high  speed  vehicle  operations  as  well  as  patrolling  in complex terrain such as jungle or thick bush in total darkness."

 

Unbenannt

Test report of TILO-3Z+™ by TACTEAMONE
(November 2018)

"We had the possibility to test the TILO-32+ extensively for 4 weeks within the "TILO-Challenge" organized by Andres lndustries AG."

 

SPB_TILO_Challenge_Bericht_Bild

TILO-Challenge – Review by Sapiens Para Bellum YouTube video
(extern, December 2018)

 

2018-09-04_10.25.12.460_Ausschnitt

The JägerBtl. 23 in Austria tests TILO-3Z+™ (31.10.2018)

 

Spartant

SPARTANAT – the biggest german military blog testing the TILO-3Z™
(Jan 10, 2018)

 
  READ MORE about the TILO-3Z™ in the blog „Ronin Tactical Corner”
(Sep 10, 2017)
 

Tell us about your experiences with the TILO series

Owner:
Do you own a TILO and have experience with it? Tell us and others about it. Of course we are most pleased about positive reports, but criticism is also welcome. This is the only way we can continue to improve our equipment. As a reward, users who send us their experience report for publication receive a free accessory component as a small thank you. Users who notify us first of an important improvement that we are also implementing will receive a free update so that you can use this function then also yourself.

(Still)-Non-owner

Special offer: TILO Challenge - Try TILO 3 months for free!

 

Together with ANDRES INDUSTRIES and SPARTANAT we from Soldier Systems Daily want you to test the TILO thermal device intensively for three months!

What other manufacturer would do this with a 5,000€-device?

The device could be damaged, couldn't it?
Yeah, it could be, but it's a TILO. TILOs don't break. If there is something on the TILO that can break, it is the manufacturer's fault and ANDRES INDUSTRIES takes over the damage. That's their offer:

What comes from us?
We provide one of our newest TILO-Z+™ incl. accessories (helmet holder, head holder, bag etc.) free of charge for 3 months.

Target groups: Soldiers, hunters, policemen, airsoft players, rescue forces, security forces.
The application: The users should use the TILOs in daily and of course also at night.

What do we want from the user?

Hard work = hard report - show us what you can do with the TILO!

  • Experience with the technology
  • What are the advantages of TILO™ in use?
  • Description of activity/unit/department
  • A short story of an operation in which the TILO™ could be helpful.
  • if possible some pictures or best film shots
  • the permission for this material to be shown by us and on SPARTANAT and Soldier Systems Daily and may also be used for our marketing. Or the permission to link to the report, which should of course also be available for a longer period of time.
  • Explanation of the functions of TILO™

Who can apply as a tester?

  • Anyone who works in one of the areas mentioned above or who successfully explains to us why he is the one who can best put our TILO through its paces
  • Of course also companies, authorities or units
  • for this action 5× TILO-3Z™ and 3× TILO-3Z+™ with the latest software are available for this promotion, we reserve the right to select the participants ourselves. Legal recourse is excluded

What do I have to do to get a device to test for 3 months?

Fill in an end user statement and give a description about:

  • the planned deployment
  • the format of the report. E.g. text, pictures, video, feature-length film etc.
  • It is helpful, if already exemplary productions (YouTube, Blogs etc.) are available (URL requested). Of course, we are interested in the highest quality reports possible.
  • if there are persons depicted, do they have pixelated faces? If unpixeled, short explanation how their personal rights are considered. Like a statement that you're okay with it.

ELCAN and mounts for other target optics?
Participants will also receive the necessary camera adapters, but must ensure that the corresponding use, e.g. on a weapon as an attachment, does not take place in Germany without permission.

What happens if the TILO™ is damaged during the test?

  • the TILO™ is indestructible, should one break down, we take over the costs.
  • this does not apply to willful destruction.
  • this does not apply to loss.

What's the reward?

  • whoever delivers the best report can keep his TILO-3Z+™
  • the second best gets a TILO-3Z™
  • for the third place there is a 30% discount for the purchase of a TILO™ together with accessories

How to apply?

Best by mail to info@andres-industries.de
Subject: TILO-Challenge


Delta Force Airsoft Review for TILO 3Z+

Delta Force Germany e.V. is testing the TILO 3Z Plus in an airsoft battle. From a player's point of view, they share their experiences with the world's smallest thermal view camera.


Display per page
Sort by

TILO-3M™

Product no.: 380101

Only for official customers!
Orders are placed by mail to
info@andres-industries.de

 

4,998.00 *

New TILO-3Z+™

Product no.: 380104

4,998.00 *
Product data sheet
Not in stock
    (preorder avail.)

TILO-3Z™

Product no.: 380103

3,500.00 *
In stock
can be shipped within 14 days

TILO-3Z+2×™

Product no.: 380105

5,300.00 *
Product data sheet
Not in stock
    (preorder avail.)

New TILO-6Z™

Product no.: 380106

6,499.99 *
Product data sheet
In stock

New TILO-6Z+™

Product no.: 380107

8,300.00 *
Product data sheet
Not in stock
    (preorder avail.)

New TILO-6M™

Product no.: 380108

Only for official customers!
Orders are placed by mail to
info@andres-industries.de

 

8,300.00 *
*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery